Liaoning Micky Foods Co.,Ltd is located in free trade zone of Yingkou city,which is one of the Belt and Road strategy transportation hub.

    The corporation is established in 2017 with total investment of RMB 200 million. It is a large-scale foods manufacturer that combines production, R&D and sales with more than 500 employees, which is engaged in producing natural nutritious snack products using glutinous rice, peanut, peas, broad beans, edamame, flour and corn as main materials. The major products include Japanese type senbei rice crackers, peanut crackers, rice crisps, fried peas, broad beans, shelled melon-seeds and other nut crackers. It introduced the advanced production lines and testing equipment from Taiwan. It also proceeds scientific management and strict quality control with well trained and technical superior production research and development team, and it's been recognized and honored by ISO9001, ISO22000, HACCP and BRC organizations.

 

    Liaoning Micky Foods Co.,Ltd has an annual capacity of 7000 tons of Japanese type senbei rice crackers and 8000 tons of fried and baked nuts crackers. The corporation is the largest manufacturer with best quality and complete varieties in same trade in China. The products are exported to over 40 countries and regions including America, Europe, Japan, Middle East and Australia etc, and are on shelf of many domestic supermarkets and stores. It enjoys high reputation both in domestic and overseas markets.

    Adhering to the management purpose of "Sincerity, Innovation, High Efficiency, Superior Quality" with unremitting efforts of employees, the corporation is determined to contribute more healthy and delicious foods for people all over the world while trying to create a more beautiful and splendid future together with them.

辽宁咪奇食品有限公司座落于国家自贸区一带一路战略重要交通中枢之一的营口市。

    企业成立于2017年总投资2亿人民币兴建、集研发、生产、销售于一体的大型食品加工生产企业,拥有员工500名,生产以粳米、花生、碗豆、青豆、面粉、玉米为主要原料的天然营养休闲食品,产品包括日式仙贝、豆果、薄饼、薯条及碗豆、蚕豆、瓜子仁等系列产品,引进台湾全现代化成套生产线及高端检测设备,公司拥有一大批训练有素,技术超群的生产、研发队伍,公司采用科学管理模式和严格质量控制程序,公司通过ISO9001、1SO22000、HACCP、BRC体系认证。

 

    企业年产日式仙贝可达7000吨,油炸、烘烤类坚果制品8000吨,属国内同行业中生产规模较大,质量较好,品种较全的生产企业,产品远销欧洲,中东、澳大利亚等四十个国家和地区及国内各大商超,深受广大消费者的好评,市场信誉卓越。

    企业秉承“真诚、创新、高效、优质”的经营宗旨,通过广大员工的不懈努力,立志于世界各国人民贡献更多健康美味的食品,共创更加美好灿烂的明天。